';
News
New metro line Rublyovo-Arkhangelskaya
21_2020

JSC Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye developed the area planning project of new metro line Rublyovo-Arkhangelskaya. At the end of 2019, the planning project was approved by the urban planning land committee of Moscow and will be soon scheduled for public hearings.

In the future, Rublyovo-Arkhangelskaya metro line will connect the business center “Moscow City” with the territory of Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye. Rublyovo-Arkhangelskaya station will be located in the heart of the territory with quick access from any part of the neighborhood. After opening of the new line, it will take 32 minutes to reach the Moscow city center from Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye without changes.

The new metro line will be 18 km long, and 7-9 stations are planned to be built on it. The line will begin from existing station Shelepikha of the Large Circle Line, go through Ulitsa Narodnogo Opolcheniya station of the Large Circle Line. At Strogino station, a change to the same-name station of Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line will be opened. At terminal station Ilyinskaya, an electric engine house will be built.

According to the Complex of urban policy and construction of the city of Moscow, Deputy Mayor of Moscow on urban policy and construction Marat Khusnullin reported that the vacation of land plots for construction of Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoya metro line had started and called its prospective.

tnovikova

logo

';
Новости
Рублево-Архангельская линия метрополитена
21_2020

АО «Рублево-Архангельское» разработало проект планировки территории новой Рублево-Архангельской линии метрополитена. В конце 2019 года проект планировки был одобрен градостроительной земельной комиссией города Москвы и в скором времени будет вынесен на публичные слушания.

В перспективе Рублево-Архангельская линия метрополитена соединит деловой центр «Москва-Сити» с территорией Рублево-Архангельское. Станция «Рублево-Архангельское» будет расположена в центре территории с удобным доступом из любой части района. После открытия новой линии метрополитена из Рублево-Архангельского до центра Москвы можно будет добраться без пересадок за 32 минуты.

Новая линия метрополитена будет протяженностью более 18 км, планируется, что на ней будет построено 7-9 станций. Линия стартует от действующей станции Большой кольцевой линии (БКЛ) «Шелепиха», пройдет через станцию БКЛ «Улица Народного Ополчения». На станции «Строгино» будет открыта пересадка на одноименную станцию Арбатско-Покровской линии. На конечной станции «Ильинская» будет построено электродепо.

По информации Комплекса градостроительной политики и строительства города Москвы, заместитель мэра Москвы по вопросам градостроительной политики и строительства Марат Хуснуллин сообщил, что «началось освобождение участков для строительства Рублево-Архангельской линии метро», называя ее перспективной.

tnovikova

logo